Turkish tea and Christmas Time

Hello everybody,
It is christmas time.You feel the christmas everywhere; school,caritas ,old people center, in the city,at Ymca and…
It is really good,a different culture for me! Christmas songs are everywhere…:)
This week,we went Caritas and children had a small celebration .They had gifts and they sing christmas song.It was so nice,

Not just children, also some of our volunteer friends sing for for christmas!

To work in Caritas with children…it is really nice, just spend time with them.. it is really cool.

Again facebook is helping me to make my post more rich, l saw nice video about some tradition for Christmas in Baia Mare.

And Part 2

Baia Mare is a small city but so much is going on in that small city.Also there was a exebition of artist.But l couldnt take photo.It is ok😉

As you know from my last post, l had a guest from America last week for 3 days.Again couchsurfing:))…she was a nice girl,l think l will visit her ,as l understand ,she live in boston,not in the center,a island,a half island in boston..something like this,as she explain me,it is look like a nice place.Why not😉
We had memory photo,before she left😉 here it is…

See u “Heater Dalton”…:)my american friend.
Last we ,me my other 2 turkish friend, visit one turkish family in Baia Mare.After 5 monhts l ate something turkish, it was so cool,l dont know the names of the foods in english,so l will share just photos,and again after 5 monhts we drink real turkish tea with turkish tea glasses.
This is “kuru fasüle & pilav”.
and this desert is “kemalpaşa” ;

Also maybe you re curios about how is turkish tea glasses, here it is;
There was a women who has a book about turkish tea, l think she also should have a video on youtube,

Maybe after that video; you understand that why we turkish people really like tea too much :))

Maybe l really miss my country🙂

This week too much video l put but,again l will put one more,this video is about one turkish girl who had a problem with her shoes in Greece.She say, if l were in Turkey, everybody will help me.Nobody dont care about me here, l miss my country,my people… .:))

See u😉

12 thoughts on “Turkish tea and Christmas Time

  1. Pingback: Eggs and Ottoman music: On cultural responsivity gone wrong in one Turkish American marital moment | Slowly-by-Slowly

  2. At this time it appears like WordPress is the top blogging platform available right now.
    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  3. Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog loading?
    I’m trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.

    Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.

  4. Excellent article. Keep posting such kind of
    info on your blog. Im really impressed by it.

    Hi there, You have performed a great job. I will definitely digg
    it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m
    confident they’ll be benefited from this website.

  5. Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it,
    you will be a great author. I will be sure to bookmark
    your blog and will come back later on. I want
    to encourage you continue your great writing, have a nice afternoon!

  6. Good day I am so grateful I found your web site, I really found you by error, while I
    was looking on Bing for something else, Anyways I am here now
    and would just like to say thanks a lot for a remarkable post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I
    have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep
    up the awesome work.

  7. great publish, very informative. I ponder why the opposite experts of this
    sector do not understand this. You should continue your writing.
    I’m sure, you’ve a huge readers’ base already!

  8. Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess
    I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything.
    Do you have any tips for inexperienced blog writers? I’d really appreciate it.

  9. Hi, I do think this is a great blog. I stumbledupon
    it😉 I’m going to come back yet again since i
    have saved as a favorite it. Money and freedom is the
    best way to change, may you be rich and continue to help other people.

  10. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be really
    something which I think I would never understand. It seems
    too complicated and very broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

Leave a Reply

